{

}

Enlightened Relationships

 

  • Have you ever had a broken relationship with family, friends, or your love?

  • Does your current relationship have issues that you’re trying to smooth over?

  • Or perhaps it’s great but you’re looking to make it even better?

  • Or maybe you’re not in a relationship, but you’re looking to attract the perfect one?

Get Webinar Access Now
  • What is TRUE love?

  • How do you attract the right person in your life?

  • How do you know if the person you're with is the right one?

  • How can you take your relationship from ordinary to extraordinary?

  • How can love be a gateway to enlightenment?

Come learn how to have

in this free webinar taught directly by living enlightened master Paramahamsa Nithyananda. 

Unlock the true love inside you & get enlightening spiritual tools to have happy relationships in your life.

July 26th - 

July 27th - 

Webinar Times:

1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern, 9 pm London

1.30 pm India, 4 pm Singapore/Malaysia, 6 pm Sydney

From enlightened understanding of the human mind, having solved thousands of relationships over the years, Swamiji will address issues mentioned above and answer often asked questions like:

True Love and Happy Relationships

are Your Birthright

Please correct the following errors: