CONQUERING TIME.

First Time EVER *free* workshop on Conquering Time

March 4-5  (North America) / March 5-6 (Rest of the World)

About The Workshop

Do you feel that you have enough time in your life for everything you want to do?  

Your relationship with time dictates how your entire life will run, what you will have time to be doing, what you will achieve, and much more.  

You have so many things you WANT to do, and then there's things you HAVE to do.
Often times life seems to be running so fast we're always out of time and don't get to do everything we want.
Life becomes an eternal compromise with time. That's what our life is.

But it doesn't have to be that way.

What if all this constant running and compromise is just caused by out beliefs about time and the nature of reality itself?

What if you could just shift your beliefs about time, and through that totally alter your relationship with time and the way you live your entire life?

What if the right understanding would make you so powerful you could just play with time, like a toy?

For the first time ever, the secrets of time will be revealed by living Enlightened master, Sri Paramahamsa Nithyananda Swami.

Swamiji has identified 35 verses from the Agamas, ancient verses writen by Sadashiva revealing the nature of reality and Consciousness.  These 35 verses are specifically on the nature of time and reality, and Swamiji will be sharing the essence from them so you can live a powerful life where you have mastered time, instead of being a slave to it.  

Just don't say you don't have enough time
for the workshop on how to create more time!!

Who is Nithyananda?
He has been named among the world's top 100 most spiritually influential personalities of 2012 by Watkins' Mind Body Spiritmagazine, alongside Dalai Lama and Oprah Winfrey. Nithyananda is the most-watched spiritual teacher on YouTube.com with more than 19 million views, the author of more than 300 books published in 27 global languages.

Register for the Workshop:
CONQUERING TIME
for FREE.
SAVE MY SEAT

Unlocking the illusion of time,
so you have time for everything.

USA:

March 4th & 5th: 9:30pm - 2:00am EST

March 4th & 5th: 6:30pm - 11:00pm PST

 

LONDON:
March 5th & 6th: 2:30am – 7:00am GMT

FRANCE:

March 5th & 6th: 3:30am – 8:00am CET

2 Day Workshop Timings Worldwide:

The secrets and mysteries of time will be revealed by a living Enlightened Master, Paramahamsa Nithyananda.

As a result you'll have time to do all the things you HAVE to do, as well as all the things you WANT to do.

You'll become the master of time, instead of you working against the pressures of time.

INDIA:

 March 5th & 6th: 8:00am – 12:30pm IST

 

MALAYSIA & SINGAPORE:

March 5th & 6th: 10:30am – 3:00pm MYT

 

AUSTRALIA:

March 5th & 6th: 1:30pm – 6:00pm (Melbourne time)

"Not having time is one of the worst forms of poverty."
~ Nithyananda

Time is one of the greatest illusions.
When enlightenment happens, perception of time dissapears.

~ Nithyananda

Please correct the following errors: